About us

Renting or letting without any concerns

We will take care of as much as possible on your behalf, from the moment we are granted the assignment to the termination of the tenancy agreement or the departure of the tenant.

About Start Home Rentals

Start Home Rentals has over 10 years of experience with the letting and management of residential properties throughout the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany. With so many years of experience, we know how to find suitable rental accommodations quickly. We provide the quality and service that you can expect from a reliable and experienced company like Start Home Rentals. Flexibility and speed are important to us, which is why we are at your service seven days a week and are willing to discuss all your wishes.

Anything is possible, including the technical management of the accommodation, administrative support, drawing up tenancy agreements, cleaning and providing furniture. We translate your wishes into a tailored solution.

Anything is possible, including the technical management of the accommodation, administrative support, drawing up tenancy agreements, cleaning and providing furniture. We translate your wishes into a tailored solution.

Which clients rent or let with us?

The following clients make use of our services: companies who are looking for rented accommodations for their staff, investors, private tenants, homeowners who temporarily have double rental expenses, flexible workers and expats.

Contact us now

If you use this form, you agree to the storage and processing of your data by this website.

0031 85 060 5005
info@starthomerentals.nl

Meet our employees

Start Home Rentals Zuid-Holland

Manon Kraaijenbrink

Commercial assistant

0031 85 060 5005
0ffice@starthomerentals.nl

Anouschka den Uil

Commercial assistant

Sander Stroop

Account manager

0031 85 060 5005
sander@starthomerentals.nl

Jordy Lodder

Account manager

0031 6 21 930 019
jordy@starthomerentals.nl

Vitalija Pliuskuté

Account manager

0031 6 15 020 071
vitalija@starthomerentals.nl

Yolanda Smit

Account manager

0031 6 15 263 871
yolanda@starthomerentals.nl

Kawous Nabard

Technical department

Frans Vriethoff

Technical department

Start Home Rentals Noord-Holland

Edwin Vijn

Account manager

0031 6 43 892 487
edwin@starthomerentals.nl

Start Home Rentals Limburg

Judith Versteegen

Account manager

0031 6 31 789 044
judith@starthomerentals.nl

Linda Kleine Staarman

Commercial assistant

0031 85 060 5005
limburg@starthomerentals.nl

Ronald Peeters

Technical department

0031 85 060 5005
limburg@starthomerentals.nl

Start Home Rentals Duitsland

Agnieszka Szablewska

Account manager

0049 152 215 287 08
agnieszka@starthomerentals.de

Jessica Philipp

Commercial assistant

0049 174 634 430 5
jessica@starthomerentals.de

Monika Manders

Commercial assistant

0049 322 110 018 05
info@starthomerentals.de

Boy Gatzen

Technical department

0049 322 110 018 05
info@starthomerentals.de

Hafid Arssi

Technical Department

0049 322 110 018 05
info@starthomerentals.de

snf-logo

Our accommodations comply with the housing standards for migrant workers. This means that our housing locations are inspected annually and must comply with specific requirements.

icon-letter

Subscribe to our newsletter now

Compare